112 N. Jackson St. Shelbyville, MO 63469  Local: (573) 633-2740
Customer Reviews
THE IVY TRELLIS
Local Shelbyville, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers are gorgeous! Thank you!
Judy's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2017, 10:09 am

Thank you so much. We always hope that our recipient enjoys our endeavors to relay the feelings of the sender. We appreciate your feedback.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered online the night of feb 12 for funeral on feb 13. Im sure they.were swamped doing valentines day but they had delivered to funeral home morning of. I was told plant was nice and big. Well worth the money. Would definitely use them again.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The fruit looked nice and was delivered right on time. I even had to change the address after I had ordered it and it was no problem. Everything was perfect. Thank You!
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great selection at reasonable prices, delivery was super quick (especially for a last minute order). Prompt delivery notifications. Thanks for making a confusing, first time task so easy!
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fine as far as I know; the plant arrived before the funeral; I do not know what it looked like at the location.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always my first pick for any occasion. Beautiful arrangements, great customer service, and on-time delivery. They will not disappoint!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ivy Trellis has great customer service. I have never had a problem getting anything ordered and the flower arrangements have been fresh and beautiful.
Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very nice, convenient web site
Flower Delivery To Shelbyville, MO
See Delivery Areas